Book with confidence: click here to find out all the information needed to book your package - financial protection, FAQs and much more ▶

Barmy Army Tour to the West Indies 2022

The Barmy Army head to the Caribbean in March 2022 to follow England around the West Indies where they will play three Tests and five T20s. The Caribbean is without doubt one of our top cricket destinations, with the stunning beaches and welcoming locals attracting many to this part of the world, not to mention the rum!

Make sure you register your details below to keep up-to-date for when our packages go on sale. We look forward to seeing you in the Caribbean!

 

 

Full Match Schedule

 

Saturday 22 January: 1st T20 International

Sunday 23 January: 2nd T20 International

Thursday 27 January: 3rd T20 International

Saturday 29 January: 4th T20 International

Sunday 30 January: 5th T20 International

 

Tuesday 1 March to Friday 4 March: Warm-up match

Tuesday 8 March to Saturday 12 March: 1st Test Match

Wednesday 16 March to Saturday 20 March: 2nd Test Match

Thursday 24 March to Monday 28 March: 3rd Test Match